born audio update

Its been awhile since I last updated my WordPress. I find I’ve been posting more with my Twitter account and Facebook lately. I haven’t been slowing down at all though, as I just finished teaching my 13-week Sound Design class at UNB and facilitating an independent sound design study for a 4th-year Multimedia student. Also, I just finished working as Foley Editor on an independent feature film called Do Something With Your Lifehttp://www.dosomethingmovie.com/

I had a new logo created for my freelance sound design work:

born audio

Contact me at john@bornthinkers.com if you want to discuss anything on my Blog, or connect about future projects.

-John
http://twitter.com/#!/bornaudio

2 thoughts on “born audio update”

Leave a Reply

